Pardon us, as we will be making changes over the next few months to improve your experience.

撥打服務專線:886-37-580-006

■  Home > 空間照明研究-手持式分光光譜計

空間照明研究-手持式分光光譜計

MK350S PREMIUM

植物生長光量測儀, PPFD, PFD,手持式照度計,抗藍光檢測儀,頻閃儀IEEE 1789

 
UPRtek MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計

MK350S Premium 是一台行動版專業全功能分光光譜計,除具備基本測光功能外,還兼具植物量子檢測儀、藍光檢測儀及示波器功能等。卓越的功能表現,提供您在不同的應用情境,以更快速,更有效率的方式完成工作。

 

 

MK350S Premium手持式分光光譜計,除維持現有的優異設計及多功能操作介面外。LUX量測動態範圍加大,從原100k lx提升到150k lx,新增Auto暗校正,降低每次溫度與光照環境變化帶來的雜訊干擾,優化餘弦接收面,符合照度計國際量測規範-JIS AA及DIN B級標準,有效地降低量測誤差,量測速度更快,更精準。

 

 

光源量測功能延續上一代MK350S 優異表現,客製選單多達40種以上,色溫、照度、顯色性、CIE1976、CIE1931、PPFD、Duv、LambdaP、S/P ratio、GAI等。另外,針對時下最在意的健康照明議題-頻閃、藍光危害及人因照明(HCL)等新增量測解決方案,讓您檢測光源更加得心應手。

 

■健康照明新指標
1 – 高效頻閃量測、時頻域轉換及頻閃風險 (IEEE PAR 1789-2015) 模式

取樣率高達100k Hz/sec,可即時導出頻閃百分比 (Percent Flicker), 頻閃指數 (Flicker Index)及頻閃可視性量測 (SVM)等參數,還能精準觀測光源波幅、強度變化。此外,依據IEEE PAR 1789-2015頻閃安全規範標準,內建落點分析圖(Flicker Risk),提供使用者更直觀、更簡易地評判 “目標光源” 風險值為何。

 

2 – 藍光危害模式

隨著3C產品越来越普及,長時間使用下,加速使用者眼疾問題,如早發性白內障、黃斑部病變等。仿間有許多「抗藍光傷害」商品,來提醒消費者預防甚於治療的概念。但如何有效檢測藍光?如何得知藍光對於人眼傷害並加以預防?「抗藍光』效果是否誇大其實均有待驗證。

MK350S Premium手持式分光光譜計是一款全功能光譜儀。針對藍光量測需要,採用IEC TR 62778應用IEC 62471對LED 和燈具藍光危害進行評價,協助您有效預防藍光傷害(BLH)。波長定義:401-500nm。

藍光危害加權指數 B(λ)

光源光譜輻射功率 E(λ)

藍光傷害輻射照度 (EB) = B(λ) * E(λ)

藍光傷害定量分析 (Kbv) = EB / Y ( Lux)

藍光傷害風險組別 (RG)

藍光傷害藍光佔比 (Blue Light Hazard-Blue-ray %):燈具中,藍光波段(401nm-500nm)的輻射能量占比。可應用於博物館照明,避免藍光損壞文物。

另外,可搭配Transmit-光源波段穿透模式取得抗藍光值,了解環境潛藏藍光危機為何,有效揭示HEV(高能量可見光),保護你的健康。極力推薦燈具製造商、LCD & OLED顯示屏、驗光配鏡師、眼科專家等使用。

 

3 – 人因照明模式 (Human Centric Lighting, HCL)

MK350S Premium 光源檢測專用機參考 WELL 建築標準V1版本與CIE TN 003-2015晝夜節律和神經生理學光度測量工作組報告,新增人因照明HCL功能(Human Centric Lighting),提供您創造一個更加舒適、健康的照明環境。

我們之所以可以感知光與色,是透過視網膜感受光並轉換成神經訊號傳遞到大腦,進行視覺成像、生理功能調整。從下圖可知:

(A)視網膜的非成像反應受感光視網膜神經節細胞(intrinsically photosensitive retinal ganglion cells, ipRGCs)內在的黑視蛋白(Melanopsin)、外在視桿細胞(Rods)及視錐細胞(Cones,紅色、綠色及藍色為代表)調節後,轉換成訊號後並傳遞到大腦。

(B) 五種感光細胞依各自的感光色素 (R視桿蛋白 ; SC視錐蛋白 ; MC視錐蛋白; LC視錐蛋白 ;M黑視蛋白)對光不同頻段的敏感度進行加權計算,並取得照度值,量化光線對生物節律的效應。

參考來源: www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0166223613001975#fig0010

其中,黑視蛋白(Melanopsin)負責非視覺功能調整,如生理時鐘、釋放褪黑激素(Melatonin)等。褪黑激素又可稱為睡眠荷爾蒙,主宰人體的生物時鐘運作,白天分泌少人體保持清醒,反之,則令人感到疲倦、嗜睡。故光強、不同色溫照明易影響生理節律、激素分泌及外在行為表現。這也就是為何光照治療可以有效調解憂鬱症、睡眠失調現象。

■褪黑素照度(Melanopic Lux): 量化光源對黑視蛋白(Melanopsin)光響應的刺激程度的光測量。數值愈高,褪黑激素分泌愈少,人不易感到疲倦。

■褪黑素日光照度(MEL Daylight Lux): 模擬CIE D65日光計算出「最符合太陽光」的室內照明環境。如果空間設計師想要營造日光全光譜的氛圍,建議採用此數值來設計。

■SML視錐細胞&R視桿細胞 (Cyanopic,Chloropic, Erythropic, Rhodopic lux): 透過感光細胞對環境光源量化,來分析對生物造成的影響。一般用在專業用途,如眼科研究。

■褪黑素照度比率(Melanopic Ratio):褪黑素照度(Melanopic Lux)與明視覺照度(Photopic Illuminance)之關係。當Ratio越高,光強抑制黑視蛋白(Melanopsin),褪黑激素分泌少,人易保持清醒。

 

■ 最佳健康照明環境設定,可依據Well建築標準(V1),建議之「黑視素光強度」來推算。
【公式】EML=LXR

EML=褪黑素照度

L: 視覺勒克斯

R: 褪黑素照度比率

例如,我要在辦公室安裝LED,最佳照度為何?

依Well建築標準對工作區照明要求,EML應大於200,透過MK350S Premium量測後,R=84.29%,則在進行空間照明模擬或設計時,照度值應為237lx (200/0.8429)為佳。

註: EML=Melanopic Lux

參考來源:WELL Building Standard v1 with 2018 Q4, Addenda

無論是研發端的光源設計、光源生產與品質控制、空間與燈光設計、植物栽種量測、影視燈光設計、健康等等,MK350S Premium為滿足所有使用者的需要而設計;強力推薦模式如下:

模式一:LUX G-照度分佈圖

空間/燈光設計專家可以使用此視覺語言,說明抽象的光源形狀、形式和物體線條,圖解光源層次與均勻一致的感覺。

 

模式二:TM-30-15色彩評價模式

採用雙指標Rf(色彩真實度) 與Rg(色彩飽和度) 評價光源,透過色彩向量圖顯示待測物與標準物色調與色度偏移狀況,對光色品質有更全面的了解,彌補CRI傳統評價源色彩的不足。另外,Rf 與Rg二者間的合理關係,可依Rf-Rg Plot 落點分析圖得知。註: 當Rf>60,Rg判定值將落在60-140之間。資料來源:IES TM‐30‐15: overview and Program Implementation)

 

模式三:LED BIN 色溫分級應用

內建ANSI78.377、麥克亞當橢圓圖,擴充客製分級表功能。

 

模式四:量測資料比較

即時量測/選取歷史量測數據併列比較,直觀透視好輕鬆。

 

模式五:LOG連續量測表

用户自設定I-Time(曝光時間)、量測間隔及回數,實時監控燈色變化並調整。

 

模式六:Checker品管檢驗模式

客製檢測量測單位,結果判讀見真章 → Pass/NG。

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜儀,無需與電腦或手機連接,單機操作隨時量測,APP Store 與Google Play 應用程式,搭配WiFi無線控制,量測零界線,uSpectrum及 uFlicker電腦軟體系統,輕鬆進行數據分析。

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - 規格表(TCH)

量測模式、項目及系統配置說明

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - 綜合型錄(TCH)

品牌故事、照度計應用範疇、光測量解決方案、應用軟件

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - 綜合型錄(SCH)

品牌故事、照度計應用範疇、光測量解決方案、應用軟件

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - Grow Light PAR Meter Handbook (EN)

瞭解光源配置比例如何影響作物成長、實例分享

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - Flicker Handbook (EN)

瞭解光源頻閃起因、生理危害及解決方案提供

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - MK350 LED Meter (EN)

K350系列光譜儀產品及功能應用 基本說明

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - MK350 Series Survival Handbook (EN)

MK350系列光譜儀基本光學理論、案例應用說明

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - 使用手冊(SCH)

產品操作使用說明、Q&A、保固服務

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計 - 使用手冊(TCH)

產品操作使用說明、Q&A、保固服務

MK350S Premium手持式分光光譜計-頻閃應用DM(TCH)

商照製造商或貿易商如何偵測潛在頻閃 簡易說明

MK350S Premium手持式分光光譜計-藍光檢測應用DM(TCH)

燈具製造商對LED進行檢測,降低人眼存在藍光輻射傷害 簡易說明

MK350S Premium手持式分光光譜計-空間設計應用DM(TCH)

照明設計師常用量測指標 簡易說明

MK350S Premium手持式分光光譜計-植物燈檢測應用DM(TCH)

植物工廠生長燈常用量測功能 簡易說明

MK350S Premium 手持式分光光譜計-版本更新 (1.1.1.B3)

Setting - 新增 sync mode / sync type / frequency - 新增 Decimal separator, comma & dot (僅修改存出excel檔案) TM-30 - 修改 TM30-18底圖為放射狀 LUX.G - 修正 量測時畫面會定格 Logging - 修改 量測間隔時間為10秒 (原設定為20秒) HCL & Blue Hazard - 新增Live view function

UPRtek MK350S Premium Spectrometer (Eng Sub)

Dragon Image SMPTE 20150714 UPRtek Spectrometer Mobile

【群燿開箱】MK350S Premium _中文

【群燿開箱】Wing檔案設定 – 命名/搜索/刪除_中文

【群燿開箱】Wing Wifi 無線遙控卡連線操作_中文

【群燿開箱】底座支架安裝與使用_中文

【群燿開箱】帽帶/頸帶安裝與使用_中文

Wing Wi-Fi 無線遙控卡

群燿光學提供Wing Wi-Fi無線遙控卡搭配手持式光譜儀使用,可以突破環境空間限制,讓你隨心所欲地進行量測並分享資料。另外,Wing Wi-Fi無線遙控卡搭配8G micro SD記憶卡,讓你的手持式光譜儀可

行動裝置光譜應用程式

群燿光學以豐富的APP研發與設計經驗,專為手持式光譜儀系列研發設計uSpectrum APP,提供市場上最常用的App Store與Google Play平台進行下載,讓你不僅可以單機測量,也可用uSpectrum APP搭

uFlicker 電腦軟體

頻閃,是所有燈光設備的隱形殺手,它是可能觸發人類健康問題的關鍵因素,癲癇、頭痛、疲勞、眼睛視覺功效降低、注意力分散和視覺障礙。群燿光學uFlicker量測軟體與手持式量測設備互相搭配使

uSpectrum 電腦軟體

群燿光學設計與生產的手持式光譜儀不僅提供簡便的量測方式,更提供了豐富的光譜資訊廣泛應用於光學研究領域。 光譜儀系列產品不僅與智慧裝置結合,透過PC應用軟體-USPECTRUM 電腦軟體,產

學術研究

光物理學研究與教學,LED光色研究,光譜測量教具

你是不是和我一樣也曾經想過“光是怎麼來的呢?”當你開始學習產生光這回事時,發現它不僅包含了電子、能量、光子和許多的數學運算,產生光之後又牽涉到色彩、色溫、照度和光譜…等等,這門看似簡單卻很複雜的學問,身為老師的您,亦或者是身為學生的你,一定要試試

光與農業

植物生長光測量,植物工場測量工具,植物生長監控

近年來,室內植物工廠利用人造光源促進植物生長的手段備受各界關注,尤其是在日照短與陽光較少的地區,因為以人工光源種植的做法甚至也影響了冬季作物收穫的成效。這項科技同時也在觀賞植物的商業開發上深具潛力,除此之外,此技術或許也可以讓植物在一天24小時內

安全與健康

藍光檢測,頻閃測量,紫外線檢查

光源對人類的生活至關重要。 由於電子科技的日趨成熟,人們對於光源的使用已不僅只於照明,更將其應用在醫療、農業、商店展示...等等的層面。 現在人們逐漸意識到“光源”對於人的視力和健康不僅是有益處,還有可能是有害的。現在,您可以使用UPRtek手持式光譜儀幫助

燈光設計

照明設計與安裝,光源照度分佈,光色顯色指數

過去,多數人對於光源發光强度的應用往往漠不關心,特別是身處在辦公室與零售商店的環境之中。直到照明設計工業蓬勃發展之後,人們才開始關心光源照度在生活上的應用。舉個例子,通常在怎樣的情況下,您會決定更換掉家裡或者辦公室裡的燈泡呢?大多數的人都會等燈

光譜儀在LED製造業的功能與角色

LED生產與製造檢測,照明設備生產品質管理,光源品質確保

身為一家LED製造商最關心的是什麼?消費者在購買之前最關心的事,最有可能也是製造商最想知道的。大多數消費者傾向於在購買之前在價格和品質之間找到平衡點,LED製造商也面臨同樣的問題。 UPRtek手持式光譜儀的誕生解決了LED製造商的這個問題。在了解LED製造

LED光質量差異對於產品交易的影響

LED燈進料檢測,掌握照明品質,照明品質量化管理

LED 產品具有低溫、高發光效率、更長的使用壽命、材質不易破損且無毒等特性,基於LED這些獨有的特性,現今投注在LED產業的資金高達10億美元並且仍不斷成長中。然而LED是源至於半導體的產物,半導體原料來自於天然的物質,其特性不易掌握,就好像是廚師們在烘焙

商場設計的運用要訣

建築照明設計,照明營造氣氛,環境光源運用

你是否注意到,當你經過商場百貨的櫥窗時,你的目光總是會不由自主的打量模特兒身上的穿著(LUX G-照度分布圖);當你經過超市水果陳列區時,你總是會停下腳步把手伸向那色澤鮮艷的水果(顯色指數CRI);甚至當你經過有相同種類的商店,你總是會踏入寬敞明亮的

海洋生物

珊瑚照明燈,海洋照明研究,水族生物生長燈

你因為看到紅色而感染了興奮和喜悅嗎? 或許你也認同人類的心理普遍受到不同顏色的影響。然而,生活中的各種顏色是因為光而產生的,那麼,和我們共處於同一個世界的生物,牠們的生活是否也深受人類所配製的環境光源而影響著呢?以下文章會提到一點點關於光色常用的

產品詢價單

請填寫以下表單,留下清楚的訊息,我們將會立即與您聯繫。 For we can provide you a better service, please fill in all * fields below.


    報價 Price Quote遞貨時間 Delivery Time產品型錄 Data Sheet / Brochure最小訂購量 Minimum Order樣品價格 Sample Price每月產能 Monthly Capacity付款方式 Payment Terms其他 Others (described in requirements)




    聯絡資料 CONTACT INFORMATION





    We Need Your Consent

    By consenting to this privacy notice you are giving us permission to process your personal data specifically for the purposes identified. Consent is required for us to process your personal data, and your data will not be shared to third parties.

Pardon us, as we will be making changes over the next few months to improve your experience.

Call Us:886-37-580-006

■  Home > Visual Merchandising, LED Lighting Solutions-Handheld Spectrometer Supply. Spectrometer Manufacturing With Display Optical Measurement and Inspection Solutions

VISUAL MERCHANDISING, LED LIGHTING SOLUTIONS-HANDHELD SPECTROMETER

MK350S PREMIUM

Plant Factory,PPFD, PFD, LUX Meter, Screen Protector

UPRtek MK350S Premium Spectrometer

MK350S Premium is a Handheld Spectrometer with Muli-Functions in itself. It’s not only a Spectrometer, but also can be a Quantum PAR Meter, Blue light Detector and Oscilloscope. The strong and various functions can make users task quicker and efficiently.

 

 

MK350S Premium handheld Spectrometer Keeps the excellent designs and multi-functional user friendly operation mode. Beside, it enhances the abilibty of LUX dynamic range from 100k lx to 150k lx. Auto dark calibration is embedded to reduce the noise interference from each temperature and lighting environment changes. Also, Cosine receiving surface is optimized to conform with both JIS AA and DIN B Illuminance Meter class. Overall, it’s the professional instrument with the certificated accuracy and measuring speed.

 

 

Light source measuring functions supersede the last generation model (MK350S) with outstanding performance. Users can choose from more than 40 light measurement units (CCT, LUX, CRI, CIE1976, CIE1931,PPFD & PFD, CQS, Duv, LambdaP, S/P ratio, TLCI, GAI and others) to create their customized list. For further analysis and research, we add the health lighting measuring solutions, such as Flicker, Blue Light Hazard (BLH) and Human Centric lighting (HCL) to help users measure light more productively.

 

 

■New Indicators of Health Lighting
1- High efficient Flicker Measurement, Frequency Mode (Time domain / Frequency domain) and Flicker Risk (IEEE PAR 1789-2015) Mode

Sampling rate is up to 100k Hz/sec. This doesn’t only produce the parameters of Percent Flicker, Flicker Index and SVM, but also measures the light wave and intensity of light source accurately. Moreover, it is based on IEEE PAR 1789-2015 flicker safety regulation and built in point analysis figure which is called Flicker Risk Mode. This service will provide users more intuitive and simpler evaluation of the risk value of the “light source target”.

 

2-BLH (Blue light Hazard) Mode

Due to the increasing popularity of 3C products, long-term use might cause the users eye diseases such as early cataracts and Macular degeneration. There are many anti-blue light products to remind customers the concept of “Prevention is better than cure”. How can we check blue light, know the BLH on human eye and its prevention, and the possible exaggeration of results?

Those are yet to be proven by further experiments and studying. MK350S Premium handheld Spectrometer is a muti-functional Lux Meter. Based on the blue light measurement requirement, we adopted IEC 62778 and utilized IEC 62471 for the assessment of BLH light sources and luminaires. It can assist users to prevent the BLH. Blue light wavelength is from 401nm-500nm.

 

 

Blue light hazard spectral weighting function: B(λ)

Spetral Radiance: E(λ)

Blue light weighted irradiance (EB) = B(λ) * E(λ)

Blue light hazard efficacy of luminous radiation (Kbv) = EB / Y (Lux)

BLH Risk Group (RG)

 

Blue Light Hazard-Blue-ray %: The irradiance ratio of blue wavelength (401nm-500nm) for LED. BL% can be applied for museum lighting to avoid the antiquities damages from the blue light.

In addition, users can use Transmit mode to get the anti-blue light value, understand the potential blue light risk level around them, show the HEV (high-energy visible light) efficiently and protect them from possible hazards. This is highly recommended for lighting manufacturers, LCD & OLED display panels, optometrists, eye specialists and others.

 

3-Human Centric Lighting (HCL)

The MK350S Premium LED Test Meter adds HCL Mode (Human Centric lighting) to help you create a more comfortable and healthier lighting environment based on WELL Building Standard ( V1) and CIE TN 003-2015 Report on the First International Workshop on Circadian & Neurophysiological Photometry.

We can perceive light and color because the retina absorbs the light and converts it into a neural signal which is transmitted signals to our brain for visual imaging and physiological function adjustment. As you can see from the picture below:

(A) The non-image-forming responses of the retina is affected by the ipRGCs (intrinsically photosensitive retinal ganglion cells) which are also influenced by intrinsic melanopsin and the extrinsic signals in Rods and Cones (shown in red, green and blue) that convert the signals to the brain.

(B) The 5 photoreceptors (refer to A) , depending on their photopigments, weighted its different wavelengths with spectral sensitivity and get the illuminance in order to quantify the effect of biological rhythm.

Reference: www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0166223613001975#fig0010

 

Melanopsin is in charge of non-visual function adjustment, such as body clock, the release of melatonin and others. Melatonin is also known as sleep hormone manages human body’s biological rhythm. During daytime, it is produced at a lesser quantity to keep humans awake, otherwise, you will feel tired and sleepy. As a result, light intensity and different CCT easily affect circadian rhythm, hormone secretion and external behavior. This is the main reason why light therapy can mediate depression and sleep disorders.

■ Melanopic Lux : A measure of light used to quantify how much a light source will stimulate melanopsin’s light response。High Melanopic Lux leads to less melatonin secretion and people will not feel tired easily.

■ Mel Daylight Lux: Simulated CIE D65 Daylight and calculates the most suitable indoor lighting environment to similar the sunlight. If the spatial designers want to create a full spectrum of daylight atmosphere, this value is recommended.

■ S/M/L Cones & R rod (Cyanopic, Chloropic, Erythropic, Rhodopic Lux): Quantify the environmental light source by photoreceptor to analyze its effects on organisms. It is generally used in professional applications such as ophthalmology research.

■ Melanopic ratio :It’s about Melanopic lux and Photopic Illumnance. When the melanopic ratio is high, the light intensity inhibits the melanopsin, the melatonin secretion is less, and the people can stay awake easily.

 

 

■ The optimal health lighting environment set-up can be calculated based on the EML(Equivalent Melanopic Lux) of the Well Building Standard (V1)
[Formula] EML= L X R

EML=Melanopic Lux

L: Visual Lux

R: Melanopic Ratio

For example, I would like to install LEDs in my office. What is the best illumination(lx)?

According to the Melanopic light intensity for work areas requirement of Well Building Standard, EML should be greater than 200. After using MK350S Premium , it shows that the Melanopic Ratio is 84.29%.

When you simulate or design the spatial lighting, the recommended Lux should be 237lx (200/0.8429)

Reference:WELL Building Standard v1 with 2018 Q4, Addenda

MK350S Premium is designed to meet the needs of all users from RD lighting designers, lighting manufactory, quality control, interior light designers, horticulture measurement, cinematographer to health prevention and so on.Recommended functions shown as below:

Mode 1: LUX Image Distribution

The spatial designers and professionals can use the visual language to explain the light shape, form and lines of objects which are abstract and illustrate the feeling of lighting level and uniformity.

 

Mode 2: TM30-15 Evaluating Color Rendition

Adopted two indices which are called Rf ( Color Fidelity) and Rg (Color Saturation) to assess the light source.Color Vector Graphic shows the deviation of hue and chroma from test object compare to the standard condition which helps users understand the light color quality comprehensively and compensate the weakness of CRI traditional evaluation source color.

Also, based on the Rf-Rg Plot analysis figure, users will know the sensible relationship between Rf and Rg.

Note: When TM-30 Rf is above 60, TM-30 Rg is between approximately 60-140.

Source: https://www.energystar.gov/sites/default/files/asset/document/3_Michael%20Royer_Shining%20a%20Light_FINAL.pdf

 

Mode 3- LED BIN rating application mode

Built-in ANSI78.377 and MacAdam Ellipse Additional BIN customized function is also designed to fulfill specialized LED design field.

 

Mode 4- Measurement Comparison Mode

Users may measure timely and compare the light figures side by side with the previous data.Intuitive UI allows easy data analysis.

 

 

Mode 5- Log Mode

Users set up the I-Time, exposure time, interval, counts, monitor the light color change and adjustment it in real time.

 

Mode 6- Quality Checker Mode

Customize the measuring units and setup the range, you will get the result efficiently → Pass/NG.

The MK350S Premium handheld spectrometer:

  1. No need to connect with PC or mobile phone.
  2. Standalone operation to measure at any time.
  3. Free download Apps for iOS and Android.
  4. WiFi wireless remote control capability with no boundary.
  5. uSpectrum / uFlicker PC softwares would help you analyze data efficiently.

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - Specification(English Version)

Measuring modes, capabilities and system introduction

MK350S Premium Handheld Spectrometer - Comprehensive catalog (English Version)

Brand story, spectrometer application, lighting solution provider and correspondence software

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - Grow Light PAR Meter Handbook (English Version)

Understanding how the proportion of light source affects plant growth and case study

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - Flicker Handbook (English Version)

Introduction on LED lighting flicker, potential health concerns and anti-flicker solution

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - MK350 LED Meter (English Version)

MK350 Series Spectrometer basic features introduction

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - MK350 Series Survival Handbook (English Version)

MK350 Series Spectrometer basic optical know-how and case study

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - User Manual (English Version)

Product introduction on operation, Q&A and warranty services

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - User Manual (Japanese Version)

Product introduction on operation, Q&A and warranty services

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - Industry_Application-Blue light hazard DM (English Version)

Explanation on how to detect LED and reduce the blue-hazard damage for human eyes

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - Industry_Application-Plant Growth DM (English Version)

Explanation of commonly used measurement in plant growth LED

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - Industry_Application-Spatial design DM (English Version)

Explanation on how to measure indicators commonly used by lighting designers

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - Industry_Application-Flicker DM (English Version)

Introduction on LED lighting flicker, potential health concerns and anti-flicker solution

MK350S Premium Spectrometer - DM (English Version)

Spectrometer features and application introduction

MK350S Premium Handheld Spectrometer-Global Version Update (V-1.1.1.B3)

Add Sync mode and Decimal separator in Setting Modify TM30-18 background image Add Freeze-frame function in LUX.G mode Modify The minimum measuring interval time to 10 seconds in Logging mode Add Live view function in

MK350S Premium Handheld Spectrometer-European Version Update (V-2.1.0.B5)

After downloading the file, please enter your password. If you encounter any problems, please contact UPRtek sales representative: [email protected]

UPRtek MK350S Premium Spectrometer (Eng Sub)

Dragon Image SMPTE 20150714 UPRtek Spectrometer Mobile

【UPRtek Unbox】uSpectrum APP – Main Screen and Tool Introduction_EN

【UPRtek Unbox】Wing File Setup – Naming/Search/Delete_EN

【UPRtek Unbox】Wing WiFi Card Connection_EN

【UPRtek Unbox】MK350S Premium_EN

【UPRtek Unbox】Tripod Bracket_EN

【UPRtek Unbox】Strap Installation_EN

Wing Wi-Fi Wireless Control Card

UPRtek offers Wing Wi-Fi wireless remote control card to work with handheld spectrometer to break through environmental constraints and allow you to measure and share data any time and any where.

Mobile Spectrum APP

UPRtek has extensive experience in mobile APP design and development. Designe the uSpectrum APP for UPRtek handheld spectrometer series. It provides App Store and Google Play the mos

uFlicker PC Software

Flicker, the invisible killer of all lights, being implicated in triggering a host of health related issues such as epilepsy attacks, migraines, fatigue, reduced visual task performance, distraction and visual impairment.

uSpectrum PC Software

UPRtek design and produce handheld spectrometer not only provides an easier measurement method, but also abundant spectral information which is widely used in optics field. The handheld

Academics Research

Photophysical Research and Teaching, LED Light Color Research, Spectral Measurement Teaching Aids

Did you, like me, ever thought of "how did light come from?" When you start learning about how to produce light, you may find that light is not only contains electrons, energies, photons, and many mathematic computation. Producing light also involving colors, color

Light and Agriculture

Plant Growth Light Measurement, Plant Factory Measurement Tool, Plant Growth Monitoring

Indoor Agriculture has been increasingly gaining interest as a means for plant assisted growth using artificial light. This has ramifications for supplemental food production during winter months, especially in regions with short days and reduced sunlight. This technology also

Health and Safety

Blue Light Detection, Flicker Measurement, UV Inspection

Light is essential to human life. Since the electronic technology is getting matured each day, people are using light for not only illumination but also applying it to medical, agriculture and store display...and so on. People now are having awareness about "light" which can be

Lighting Designers

Lighting Design and Installation, Light Source LUX Distribution, Light Color Rendering Index

In the old days, lighting intensity was often ignored, especially in offices and retail shops. People only started to care about the application of illumination to life after the lighting design industrial boom. For example, when do you usually replace your bulb at home or in the office?

LED Manufacturing

LED Production and Manufacturing Inspection, Lighting Equipment Production Quality Management, Light Source Quality Ensurence

What is the most concerned about being an LED manufacturer? Most likely, what consumers concerned about the most before purchase is also what manufacturers are most interested to know. Most consumers are tends to find a balance between price and quality before

The Difference of Light Quality in LED Trading

LEDMaterial Incoming Detection, Control the Lighting Quality, Quantitative Management of Lighting Quality

LEDs are cooler, energy efficient, last longer, shockproof, and are non toxic, and that's why LEDs are a billion dollar industry and growing. However, LEDs are based on semiconductors, which means that because the nature of the semiconductor materials, the light quality is

The Spectrometer in Visual Merchandising

Architectural Lighting Design, Use Lighting for Atmosphere, Use the Ambient Light

Have you noticed that when you pass through the window of the department store, your eyes will always look at the model's body involuntarily(LUX Image Distribution); when you pass through the supermarket fruit display area, you will always stop and reach out to the

Marine Biology

Coral Lighting Lamp, Marine Lighting Research, Aquarium Biological Growth Lamp

Do you feel excited or joyful when seeing red? Perhaps you also agree that human psychology affected by different colors. The various colors in our life come from the light, so, did you ever wonder if animals and plants on Earth also influenced by the artificial light sources?

SEND PRODUCTS INQUIRY TO US

To provide with better services, pleaser fill out the form below.






    CONTACT INFORMATION



    Type the letters you see in the image below.
    captcha

    We Need Your Consent

    By consenting to this privacy notice you are giving us permission to process your personal data specifically for the purposes identified. Consent is required for us to process your personal data, and your data will not be shared to third parties.